Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists

Located in Bellingham, WA - Serving the Pacific Northwest

46 total reviews

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krundish G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Roeter was very skilled and professional. I'm appreciative to have had him as my doctor.
Gary Q.
Submitted 09/01/21
Short visit this time. Diagnostics to come.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am pleased with my first visit with Dr Roeter yesterday. He was clear and concise and answered all of my questions. Thank you
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/06/21
At this time I am a fairly new patient of his. So, I don't have allot of input at this time. But, at the time I have had with him, he has demonstrated professionalism, asking of my immediate health, advising of what my be or not of my health, explains thoroughly my options and possible repercussions. At this juncture I am satisfied of Dr. Reznicek's care.
Walter S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I had to wait for a long time for my procedure but Dr. O'Keefe was very concerned about my comfort during the procedure, he stayed and talked with me after and made sure I was feeling ok, I didn't feel like I was on a assemble line! Great doctor!!
Jean M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Ally balances patience and compassion with directness and honesty. She is very knowledgeable and also checks in with Dr. Casperson when she feels she needs to. I am very impressed with everyone I have dealt with so far in the practice.
Joe W.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very caring, professional doctor. Excellent!
Sandy O.
Submitted 04/01/21
Thank you to all of the doctors and nurses in my most recent lithotripsy. Dr. Casperson- always professional - the best! Ingrid- OR nurse who assisted in my procedure- did a great job of finding my tiny, dehydrated vein! Lynette- for checking in on me before my procedure and going over my pre op questions. Dr. James King- thank you so much for being meticulous in answering my questions and concerns with my vertigo. I woke up with NO nausea or vertigo. I so appreciate you for your expertise and the pillow!!! Thanks again to all of you. I would appreciate if the people mentioned will definitely be given this review.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Informative, direct, and with a plan of treatment.
Sherri R.
Submitted 03/22/21
I appreciate that the employees were friendly and professional, and I feel confident and comfortable with Dr. O’Keefe.
Terry B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Reznicek said I had an 80% chance of the treatment working. I give it a 95% success! Both Brennan & Dr. Reznicek were very professional,courteous & caring.
Robyn K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Even though the doctor was running late, Stephanie kept me updated and was so kind. Dr. O'Keefe is approachable and helpful.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Casperson is wonderful. Her warmth, sense of humor, and reassurance make my visits a great experience. She answers all my questions and concerns. The whole team is wonderful.
Ron R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. O'Keefe is very personable and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with my surgery and the explanations and appointments leading up to it. Surgical nursing team was awesome! Kahn, Ingrid, and Catherine (in recovery) and were very warm, engaging, and professional. They made the surgical experience very comfortable. An excellent experience all the way around.
Stephen M.
Submitted 01/26/21
The doctor was already familiar with my medical records by the time he interviewed me at this first visit. Very patient and educational about my diagnosis and treatment options. Exactly what I needed at the time.
James S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Daniel Reznicek performed emergency surgery on me and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Positive
Richard Z.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very professional and courteous/helpful staff. Doctor was very informative, straight forward, and professional.
Ted G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Pleasant
Cameron B.
Submitted 11/28/20
Doctor Okeef was very professional and personable and made a very uncomfortable topic easy to talk about! I don't remember the nurse's name but recently went to western (younger and blonde) he was also very nice