Practice Offers Telemedicine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists

Located in Bellingham, WA - Serving the Pacific Northwest

4.91/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Ally is a wonderful and caring young Doctor. She always listens to what I had to say and never rushes one out! I am very happy with her services and love her caring attitude!
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
This team is a perfect example of a welcoming and professional environment! Dr. O’Keefe was informative, straight to the point, answered/addressed all of my concerns. The ladies in the front are so patient and kind. Thank you Pacific Northwest Urology!
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience. I was nervous going into my appointment, but he made it not awkward and a breeze.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
So friendly and knowledgeable. I felt she answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
After 5 months of no answers elsewhere, Dr Roeter has me on track from the first visit.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Listened to me and answered my questions. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I feel the staff is very efficient, courteous, explain everything well and work hard seeing to my comfort. I easily recommend Dr. O'Keefe to others.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Feel very blessed to have the experience of Dr. O'Keefe and Dr. Roeter!
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Reznicek literally save my life and freed me from my house. I had a back injury November 20 2018. Due to my injury I started to lose control to go to the bath. I could leave my house with out the worry of loosing my bowls. As soon as I got into doctor Rezinicek he saved my life when he talked me thru everything I new he was there for me! He immediately got me set for surgery. On May 24 2021 Dr. Rezinicek freed me from my chains by put an implant in to help control my bowels. Thank God for him I can now be part of the world again and feel like a human again. Thank you so much Dr. Rezinicek I will never ever forget what you have done for me.
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly took time to explain my issues
Krundish G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Roeter was very skilled and professional. I'm appreciative to have had him as my doctor.
Gary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Short visit this time. Diagnostics to come.
Phyllis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I am pleased with my first visit with Dr Roeter yesterday. He was clear and concise and answered all of my questions. Thank you
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
At this time I am a fairly new patient of his. So, I don't have allot of input at this time. But, at the time I have had with him, he has demonstrated professionalism, asking of my immediate health, advising of what my be or not of my health, explains thoroughly my options and possible repercussions. At this juncture I am satisfied of Dr. Reznicek's care.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I had to wait for a long time for my procedure but Dr. O'Keefe was very concerned about my comfort during the procedure, he stayed and talked with me after and made sure I was feeling ok, I didn't feel like I was on a assemble line! Great doctor!!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Ally balances patience and compassion with directness and honesty. She is very knowledgeable and also checks in with Dr. Casperson when she feels she needs to. I am very impressed with everyone I have dealt with so far in the practice.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Very caring, professional doctor. Excellent!
Sandy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Thank you to all of the doctors and nurses in my most recent lithotripsy. Dr. Casperson- always professional - the best! Ingrid- OR nurse who assisted in my procedure- did a great job of finding my tiny, dehydrated vein! Lynette- for checking in on me before my procedure and going over my pre op questions. Dr. James King- thank you so much for being meticulous in answering my questions and concerns with my vertigo. I woke up with NO nausea or vertigo. I so appreciate you for your expertise and the pillow!!! Thanks again to all of you. I would appreciate if the people mentioned will definitely be given this review.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Informative, direct, and with a plan of treatment.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I appreciate that the employees were friendly and professional, and I feel confident and comfortable with Dr. O’Keefe.