Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists

Located in Bellingham, WA - Serving the Pacific Northwest

19 total reviews

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy O.
Submitted 05/28/20
I wanted to thank the team of Dr. Casperson, Dr. Huynh and Nurse Karen for such a positive experience with my lithotripsy/cystoscopy procedures. Karen for being the best IV experience ever. She made one poke for the vein and got it without any pain or numerous attempts. No bruising at all. Dr. Huynh for listening to my vertigo concerns and making the adjustments he felt necessary. I didn't have nausea or any vertigo episodes upon awakening from the procedure. And to Dr. Dr. Casperson for always being receptive to these procedures and giving her expert opinion as to the best possible outcome. The pearls were perfect yesterday! Thank you again to everyone!
James (.
Submitted 05/22/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Reznicek. Articulate, smart and compassionate. After my initial consultation I had some concerns and he promptly returned my phone call. I even made a joke just before my procedure about wanting to bolt... he got it and responded in an understanding and reassuring way. If you're fortunate enough to have Karen as one of your nurses you are lucky indeed. Just one of many great staff members. She's lively, funny and makes you feel comfortable about what's coming up. She's thorough and follows through with everything she says she will. I am so impressed with the care I received at PNWU. Good folks. Experts at what they do.
David F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Twice I have had the experience of being treated for kidney stones buy Dr Casperson on her staff. Both times the service and treatment have been excellent. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know. Thank you thank you thank you for relieving all my pain.
Jill C.
Submitted 05/01/20
I’m very impressed with this medical office and always feel like I’m respected Plus great communication.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Casperson is wonderful! She was very caring and sensitive to my feelings. She answered all my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. From start to finish, the whole experience at the office made me feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you all!
Ben B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very professional. Thank you
Mark N.
Submitted 01/16/20
On the recommendation of my family physician, I was seen by Dr. Reznicek for a bladder growth that turned out to be a high grade cancer tumor. His professionalism and care for my well being was exemplary. The staff, nurses, surgical team and physicians were outstanding and serious about their jobs, yet maintained a sense of humor. I can't imagine anyone not being 100% satisfied with their experience at this clinic and surgery center.
Tom B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and caring
Jon J.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor was very professional and reassuring
Judy N.
Submitted 11/30/19
Service was focused on the problem I presented. Staff was Courteous and organized.
Terrance M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring team of professionals.
Denis H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough. I felt very confident with their diagnoses and recommendations.
Peter J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Easy check in process, timely appointment, quick procedure, great experience all the way around.
Carlo F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Casperson and her whole staff are courteous,friendly and they all take the time to listen to your questions. They all give their time and have great patience
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/25/19
This was the most efficient Dr’s visit. They listened & heard what I said. I was broughtback right on time & my follow up instructions were clear.
Paul H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Visit was for yearly review of PSA test, annual DRE, and for recurring hematuria.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Pleasant, efficient and solutions werefound. Everyone is so kind in the office
Jeff C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great service! Fantastic visit... thanks so much!
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly People that welcomed me when I was not feeling great and addressed the issue quickly. Thank you for treating me like family.