Practice Offers Telemedicine!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists

Located in Bellingham, WA - Serving the Pacific Northwest

4.88/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Informative, direct, and with a plan of treatment.
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I appreciate that the employees were friendly and professional, and I feel confident and comfortable with Dr. O’Keefe.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Reznicek said I had an 80% chance of the treatment working. I give it a 95% success! Both Brennan & Dr. Reznicek were very professional,courteous & caring.
Robyn K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Even though the doctor was running late, Stephanie kept me updated and was so kind. Dr. O'Keefe is approachable and helpful.
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Casperson is wonderful. Her warmth, sense of humor, and reassurance make my visits a great experience. She answers all my questions and concerns. The whole team is wonderful.
Ron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. O'Keefe is very personable and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with my surgery and the explanations and appointments leading up to it. Surgical nursing team was awesome! Kahn, Ingrid, and Catherine (in recovery) and were very warm, engaging, and professional. They made the surgical experience very comfortable. An excellent experience all the way around.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The doctor was already familiar with my medical records by the time he interviewed me at this first visit. Very patient and educational about my diagnosis and treatment options. Exactly what I needed at the time.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Daniel Reznicek performed emergency surgery on me and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Positive
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very professional and courteous/helpful staff. Doctor was very informative, straight forward, and professional.
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Pleasant
Cameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Doctor Okeef was very professional and personable and made a very uncomfortable topic easy to talk about! I don't remember the nurse's name but recently went to western (younger and blonde) he was also very nice
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
MODERN FACILITY, FRIENDLY&PROFESSIONAL &KIND STAFF. EXCELLENT DOCTOR.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Thank you for your professional care and treatment. After all 3 times of dealing with my large kidney stone I had no pain and issues. Your office staff were all caring and professional as well. You are a kind, happy person and that reflects in the people that work with you. One person there told me you were a "gem". Thank you again for helping me feel better.
Phil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. O'Keefe and his staff and coworkers, including Elizabeth, Karen, Monica, Khan (sp?) and all the other nurses and administrators. Even though I was a brand new patient presenting with an urgent need for care, they treated me with kindness, consideration and excellent care. I eventually had a TURP to alleviate severe retention. They quickly fit me into a very busy clinical and surgery schedule, for which I am very grateful. It has been about a week since my TURP and I am recovering nicely, thanks to the expertise and caring of Dr. O'Keefe and his professional staff. Thank you so much.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Everyone was very nice and Dr. O'keefe listened to all of my concerns and explained my problem and what can be done.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
I can strongly recommend all the folks at Pacific Northwest Urology Specialists. Everyone is at once professional and personable, making you as comfortable as possible. I've had both Urolift and an IPP procedures done and am happy to say "thank you, very much!" to everyone involved.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone at the facility did their best to make me as comfortable as possible. I felt well cared for and cared about. They were very reassuring at an anxious time for me. Thanks so much.
James Patrick “Pat” M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Great staff. Dr. O’Keefe was excellent: sharp, cordial, knowledgeable
Sandy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
I wanted to thank the team of Dr. Casperson, Dr. Huynh and Nurse Karen for such a positive experience with my lithotripsy/cystoscopy procedures. Karen for being the best IV experience ever. She made one poke for the vein and got it without any pain or numerous attempts. No bruising at all. Dr. Huynh for listening to my vertigo concerns and making the adjustments he felt necessary. I didn't have nausea or any vertigo episodes upon awakening from the procedure. And to Dr. Dr. Casperson for always being receptive to these procedures and giving her expert opinion as to the best possible outcome. The pearls were perfect yesterday! Thank you again to everyone!